IGNORED

Favorite addition to your collection in 2022

What was the best / favorite addition to your collection this year? 

This year was a total strike out game-wise for yard sales and local pick ups in general for me but I did get some really great pick ups on eBay. My favorite has to be Return of the Joker. I had been hunting this badboy for several years, waiting for it to be in my price range (sry, am cheap) and I finally got a best offer accepted!

PXL_20221126_012322544.jpg.8d18b5522ea98efaa7cbd262864eaf12.jpg

(Picture from the pick up thread)

For one, I'm a huge Batman fan and this was a game I just didn't want to settle for cart only, I at least wanted CB. And for as much praise as the game gets, I think it still hits with the heaviest of all NES titles. On top of that, I love the box art. So yeah 

So what's yours?

• Like 4
  • Love 3

Not sure. I bought a lot of gaming goods this year, and it's too difficult to really pick just one item that's my favorite.

image.jpeg.f07cf392aed6f8d8787518e3c5e3a277.jpeg

image.jpeg.03a16c99e58bde0e91ad9da3265c232a.jpeg

image.jpeg.8eea0bbb9bd76fd2d58d20bd30321636.jpeg

image.jpeg.3eecfe0b4e003c04eb6dbf6b4c7c17ec.jpeg

image.jpeg.a84f95f78491f39b0f83cd1375ffe2a8.jpeg

image.jpeg.69ac65c5c4cd6609c251288495741e7e.jpeg

image.jpeg.75610ab5318cb38db3010f0b3b6f0397.jpeg

image.jpeg.61f9df333f921b5d217c29576d8a69d3.jpeg