IGNORED

Top Five Favorite Collection Items: In Pictures!

DarkKobold

Show me your top five favorite items in your collection. It doesn't need to be your most valuable, just the things you treasure most deeply. As an added challenge, make sure to put all five in the same single photo! 

It's always fun to show off, and maybe you posted it so long ago, so it doesn't fit in a pick-up thread. This is meant to be nothing more than fun, so don't take it too serious. I'm not good at counting, so if you post six or seven favorites, I won't be able to count that high 😉 

Edited by DarkKobold

Not sure what all 5 would be, but one would be this copy of Jurassic Park for the Sega Genesis I got for my birthday in 1994. Over 30 years of good memories.  

Played the snot out of the game, wrote down the passcodes as I beat Grant and the Raptor on pieces of paper and tucked them in the case, even recently played it with my kids.

20240401_171258.jpg?ex=661db4a2&is=660b3fa2&hm=a4291d14308127c9b8cdd068bb2b3b4a018fa9958e016b74bb39b624a244b152&

• Like 5

As a pioneer in game collecting, I generally don't show off my tops as I don't want to create unnecessary competition for myself from copycat collectors.

Therefore, at the moment my top five things (to get rid of) are 

1. Xbox 360 games

2. Xbox games

3. Modern Famiclones

Ehh, that's only three but it works.

32 minutes ago, fcgamer said:

As a pioneer in game collecting, I generally don't show off my tops as I don't want to create unnecessary competition for myself from copycat collectors.

I think you are joking, but since this kinda goes against my mentality when it comes to niche collecting, I'm going to respond anyways