Jump to content

Special Music Debate: The New Song Bracket Final Four

Reed Rothchild

Choose the winners  

28 members have voted

  1. 1. Choose one

    • Huey Lewis - "The Power of Love"
    • The Smashing Pumpkins - "1979"
  2. 2. Choose one

    • Faith No More - "Epic"
    • Nirvana - "Smells Like Teen Spirit"

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...