IGNORED

Masters of the Universe MOTU He-Man Action Figures

Clutchcards

I have a bunch of Masters of the Universe Action Figures for FS or Trade (Sale preferred). These were made my Mattell in the early 80s. Have both complete & loose figures, some misc weapons/accessories as well.  

Shoot me a PM if interested.

IMG_6404.jpg

IMG_6405.JPG

IMG_6406.JPG

IMG_6407.JPG

IMG_6408.jpg

Edited by Clutchcards
Updated pictures
  • Like 1

They do look nice.  If Masters wasn't the tour de exploitation right now as Transformers were a year or so ago I'd be interested but He-Man and Skeletor.  I've got this compelte Clawful I keep on my desk for laughs but that's about it.  I think complete both those guys are like $75 and the weaponry/body armors get nuts on their own.  You'll do well in other words when you find your buyer on that stuff.  The ones with the accessories will help because many of them are like $10-15 a pop for the little pieces of plastic.

19 hours ago, Tanooki said:

They do look nice.  If Masters wasn't the tour de exploitation right now as Transformers were a year or so ago I'd be interested but He-Man and Skeletor.  I've got this compelte Clawful I keep on my desk for laughs but that's about it.  I think complete both those guys are like $75 and the weaponry/body armors get nuts on their own.  You'll do well in other words when you find your buyer on that stuff.  The ones with the accessories will help because many of them are like $10-15 a pop for the little pieces of plastic.

Thanks. Its tough to gage value, seems like theres a wide range. What do you mean by the Masters tour de exploitation?