IGNORED

Nintendo DS NA Game Collectors List

Maelwys

Hey gang - I'm relatively new to this forum but used to be on NA/SA a lot (more on SA) and more recently on a number of Facebook pages. I've been working on the Nintendo DS for a few years and have what I think is a fairly comprehensive list of North America releases. The DS is a bit of a pain because so many retailers made up their own bundles to sell shovelware, so I'm sure there are a lot of those out there that may be missing from the list. Also note that many titles have both a US and Canada cover art / manual with localized language options. These variations are not included as the UPCs between versions should be identical.

Don't hesitate to message me or post with updates, corrections, or issues.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1MFQzeLcWDLcPxMK0OGclC_B8AsTXNKx-pDUh-8UaG6A/edit?usp=sharing

• Like 5
  • Thanks 1

• 6 months later...
  • 2 months later...
On 1/21/2021 at 5:39 PM, Maelwys said:

Hey gang - I'm relatively new to this forum but used to be on NA/SA a lot (more on SA) and more recently on a number of Facebook pages. I've been working on the Nintendo DS for a few years and have what I think is a fairly comprehensive list of North America releases. The DS is a bit of a pain because so many retailers made up their own bundles to sell shovelware, so I'm sure there are a lot of those out there that may be missing from the list. Also note that many titles have both a US and Canada cover art / manual with localized language options. These variations are not included as the UPCs between versions should be identical.

Don't hesitate to message me or post with updates, corrections, or issues.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1MFQzeLcWDLcPxMK0OGclC_B8AsTXNKx-pDUh-8UaG6A/edit?usp=sharing

Finally going through my entire collection for insurance purposes and this list is a life-saver. Newer consoles are a pain in the ass to find complete lists for.

• 3 weeks later...