IGNORED

Old kid, new name. How's it going?

Hello! My name is Frankie.

Around 2010-2011, I was on NA a lot as KidOrrorin. It's a shame what happened over there. With a little bit of searching around I found that a bunch of the people who made that site so great had created this site, so I decided to join! 

To anyone who contributed to the NA database and forums, I wanna say thank you for taking the time to make that site such a valuable resource for this community. I disappeared for a while but I would go back every now and then because I trusted the input of a lot of people over there. To those of you who created this site, thanks so much to you as well. I really appreciate that you use your time and resources to create a space where this community can gather.

A little about me...I'm from Rochester, New York, I lived in Los Angeles for two years, and I've lived in Montréal, Québec for the past four years. I'm a cabinetmaker by trade and I love wood working. I like film, television, and radio (big Rover's Morning Glory fan). I like all sorts of music and I also collect records (same name on discogs). If I had to pick a favorite system it would probably be N64, mainly because I grew up playing that the most,  but my NES collection is my largest with just under 250 carts. I look forward to spending time here so thanks for having me!
  • Like 2

Thanks everyone! I already got some sage advice from a couple users on an issue I would have otherwise wasted time and money on trying to figure out myself, so I'm glad I asked here first!

On 4/17/2020 at 5:49 PM, Jeevan said:

Feel free to join in on the beat them all threads 🙂  We are working on the entire N64 catalog and are nearing the halfway point!  Enjoy the site!

I checked out the thread and there's a couple I could attempt. I saw someone already did Mia Hamm Soccer 64. Poor fella. I received 2 copies from a "friend" as a wedding gift with "His" and "Hers"  written on them.

3 hours ago, captmorgandrinker said: