IGNORED

My pride and joy.. Neo Geo AES collection :)

jumpman1229

On 2/9/2020 at 7:52 PM, jumpman1229 said:

Nope. There are 148 of them but 70% of them are fighting games. I do enjoy a good fighting game, but not THAT much

Same here.  I've got 30 legit carts and that 161 multi, and fighting you won't find much on my shelf at all.  There's Garou MOTW, World Heroes, Samurai Shodown 3, and Last Blade - that's it.  The rest are all run and gun, adventure/platformers, some puzzle and sports games, and some shooters as well.  Everyone thanks to the huge fanboy pool have been confused into thinking Neo Geo is nothing but fighting and metal slug, there's far more diversity if you look and a lot of it amazing.

• Like 2

I don't even want to search how much these cost now.  SNK made some great arcade games back in the 90s no doubt . I have a handful of them on my Atgames Legends, some I've never tried before like Super Sidekicks and Ninja Commando.  Baseball Stars 2 is one of my favorites too.  What are some of your favorites dude?

41 minutes ago, Tanooki said:

If you want to get a quit vomit check, I have 3 games for you to want to taste your last meal or two over -- Metal Slug, Metal Slug X, and Neo Turf Masters.

The easy story of it, you can buy a car for less, and I don't mean from a junk yard or salvage title.

Lol great selections there but I would swap Metal Slug X for Ninja Masters, Stakes Winner or Metal Slug 2 and you would be riding in luxury! 

15 hours ago, ErickRPG said:

I don't even want to search how much these cost now.  SNK made some great arcade games back in the 90s no doubt . I have a handful of them on my Atgames Legends, some I've never tried before like Super Sidekicks and Ninja Commando.  Baseball Stars 2 is one of my favorites too.  What are some of your favorites dude?

My favorites are easily Windjammers (especially with friends), Metal Slug 3, NAM-1975, Spinmaster, Mutation Nation and Last Resort

1 hour ago, Tanooki said: