IGNORED

Disc Golf

drxandy

Anyone else into disc golf?

I have been playing for like 13 years casually, there are a ton of courses in my state so I have been lucky to take advantage. It's super nice to be able to take a day trip and explore a new course.

My bag lately:

Drivers and fairway/ Innova: katana, wraith, sidewinder, leopard(many leopards)/ discraft: thrasher, mantis, vulture, undertaker

Mids and putters/ discraft: buzz, meteor, roach / lat64: sinus

• Like 2

2 hours ago, drxandy said:

Anyone else into disc golf?

I have been playing for like 13 years casually, there are a ton of courses in my state so I have been lucky to take advantage. It's super nice to be able to take a day trip and explore a new course.

My bag lately:

Drivers and fairway/ Innova: katana, wraith, sidewinder, leopard(many leopards)/ discraft: thrasher, mantis, vulture, undertaker

Mids and putters/ discraft: buzz, meteor, roach / lat64: sinus

I also play casually and have many of the same discs in my bag. Such an awesome hobby.

• Like 1

2 hours ago, SuperJimtendo said:

I haven't gone to throw in a few years at this point but it was a big part of my life for a while. 

Yeah I used to go far more than I have lately, prob only went out like 25 times this year total. I was looking at my bag this morning thinking about how I should go out but ended up doing errands. Life, man.

59 minutes ago, a3quit4s said:

I’m totally awesome at it

in Golf Story

Dang then you are doing gooood, it took forever for me to get the hang of it down. Love that game, any tips for the final match? (I'm stuck but figured I just needed to grind it out)

Edited by drxandy

• 2 weeks later...
On 11/24/2019 at 2:10 PM, jonebone said:

@wrk is big into it.

A smidge 😉

Here’s my YouTube channel - www.youtube.com/thedisceye.

Haven’t uploaded anything in a while, but I post frequently on my IG and FB pages /thedisceye.