IGNORED

Famicom Multicart

kcaz

I'm curious if anyone can inform me on the rough value and desirability of Famicom multi-carts? I'm very new to anything Famicom and have come across a pair of carts and have no idea what these things are worth or if there are even people who want these. I understand an exact value is difficult for stuff like this, so any insight is great.

Any help is appreciated!

received_2334710023506696.jpeg

received_409811889688565.jpeg

Edited by kcaz

Going to agree about the low value of those things.  Unless you just have to have a certain one with the right person they're low interest especially now that modern ones are made with the really good stuff all thrown on new boards.  The honeybee there has more value as it's an excellent adapter.

As was stated before they don't hold any real value and mostly are just a novelty to those to actually buy them I've had a couple in the past that came in with other famicom cart lots and I'll mess with them for a little bit then pass them along to someone else to mess with or just add it to a lot of dupes I've sold as a freebie for buying something or so many. Granted the ones I had kind of sucked a little as they were the bigger x# games in one and basically just maybe handful of fun stull and its repeated several times and in the mist of crap games. 

It all depends on the multicarts. Some are worth 60$+ , others 1-2$. 

For the two carts, you need to post if the games on the label actually match the contents inside. Kick Master was never officially on Famicom, it's a decent game, an old multicart with it could easily be $15 or $20 if I were pricing it. One of the carts looks like it has Magic Jewelry, an original game. Again, maybe can get $15 for it due to that reason.

As an aside, multicarts with Silver Surfer can be stupid expensive.