IGNORED

remember courage the cowardly dog? then i got somthing cool to show! :P

Nes Freak

id post this in the show off section but its not video game related.  anyways.  i got a master tape for one of the courage the cowardly dog episodes. and not just any episode.  one of the best episodes of season 2!  oh btw its not a vhs its a beta max SP tape  which is much better than vhs lol.   that was the industry standard then. i think this was the last epsiode put to SPbefore it was switch to digi beta.  digi beta is equiflant to dvd resolution but the file size is 10X larger and much higher in quality.

IMG_20210907_175729.thumb.jpg.5f55c0ade114dbdb1f5e87bfb4760bd2.jpg

im sure you are wondering how the heck i got this and is it even legit?  yes its 100% real  i didnt get it off ebay.  i got this directly from John r dillworth.  and you are probably wondering why he sent me this tape.  well for that i will have to talk about parallel universes...