IGNORED

I lost 487 dollars on Paypal due to false police report scam virtual boy repairs (GOOD UNEXPECTED NEWS!)

Nes Freak

this is a serious matter for anyone using paypal as a seller  ive posted this on planetVB too but i just want people to know paypal cant be trusted when faced with a claim so i suggest you close your paypal account and find some other company.

As you all know ive been fixing virtual boys for nearly 3 years now via solder fix with every one being very happy with my work. a few months ago a guy bought my repair for 6 consoles to be fixed. everything went well and he said that he had more consoles so i contacted him via email on paypal and said i can do it cheaper out side of ebay.

So he sent me another 12 consoles worth of displays (24 in all) between all the repairs i get it took me 1 and 1/2 months to fix them all and send them back. he contacted me a few days later and said 9 of the 24 displays were missing. i was very shocked to hear this cause i know for a fact i pack all 24 back in the box before i return. and of course this all happens wile im on a 5 week vacation so there was nothing i could do at that moment so i told him to file a claim with fedex as they were insured for 1200 dollars. he did.