IGNORED

Jedi: Fallen Order

Gloves

23 minutes ago, Gloves said:

I might actually bump up the difficulty to max, I'm playing on the second hardest and while it's kinda tough, I'd like it to feel almost realistic if possible. 

I may do the same as I left it at default and really hadn't had any problems aside falling off shit not really seeing where to go, but I do like the fact it resets within a few seconds if I do fuck up. What battles I have encountered was pretty easy for the most part.

I started playing this the other night. I like it a lot. I haven’t really played any of the modern games that inspired it, so the medium difficulty is good for me. Any ideas on how to practice the mechanics besides the original tutorial? I need to work on fighting multiple enemies at once and toggling targets. I’m not quite comfortable with that yet.

11 hours ago, fox said:

Star Wars is on the naughty list

EA is on the naughty list

But Respawn are cool.  Titanfall 2’s campaign is super underrated.

No rush to stuff EAs pockets,  might rent or pick it up used after the holidays when it’s $20

I agree with you, but then I turned around my thinking. I don’t typically buy anything EA, and I have been disappointed with almost everything Star Wars for awhile now. However, I started thinking I’d this game is good, which it is, we should show EA that they will be rewarded for creating good games. That way they may change their philosophy.

I want to like the game. Much like a Souls game the combat annoys me. The animations are too slow to recover from some enemies. Then when fighting multiple, the storm troopers with the batons for instance, I will get hit from the back while countering another enemy.

I do like the story and am enjoying exploring the different planets looking for all the hidden boxes and areas. 

Edited by themisfit138

On 11/27/2019 at 9:48 AM, DoctorEncore said: