IGNORED

Star Keeper PC

zxdplay

Star Keeper PC
Hello everyone, after three months of development, the PC version of Star Keeper is finally complete. The game has been tested and runs smoothly on both Win10 and Win7 systems. The PC version includes the following additions and modifications based on the NES replica version:
(1) Redesigned the first level, shortening the length of the stage and adjusting the positions of the stars to make it easier for players to get started.
(2) Added two Easter eggs, including a Christmas Easter egg in the first level. Please watch the video below for instructions on how to access the Christmas Easter egg.

(3) Added a bonus stage where you need to collect as many stars as possible within a 115-second countdown. After the countdown ends, you will be rewarded with an extra life for every 35 stars collected.

Currently, my next step is to release the game on the Steam platform. Since this is my first time using Steam, I'm not familiar with the platform, so I'm not sure how long it will take to complete the initial preparations.

Future Projects of Star Keeper